Always in my heart..

How can I get used to not seeing your face? Not hearing your voice? How can I deal with the fact that when I go home you won’t be there waiting for me? 

It is hard to explain how much I miss you, how much I need you, I find no words to express how I feel.

I know you are with me, I know you’ll watch over me and my girls, but it is not enough, not at all.  I want you here, I want to hear your contagious laugh, I want to see your beautiful smile.

I love you dearly, I adore you my Peloncito hermoso.

You will always be in my heart.

Leave a Reply

