F u cancer!

​F u cancer! I hate you, I hate you with all my being, I hate u for taking my father! How dare u! How dare u take his dignity, how dare u make him suffer like this, how dare u leave my little daughters without a wonderful grandfather, how dare u leave my mom without the love of her life, how dare u take the happiness away from this family, how dare u take a big piece of our hearts and our souls, nothing will ever be the same again! You are the most horrible beast, you are like hell on earth…and for all this… F u cancer!  

3 comments on “F u cancer!

Leave a Reply

